Bihar: 2nd phase turnout todaykn


<div id = 'csse_post_div' style = 'text-align: justify! important'3) There will be Four ministers of Nitish Kumar cabinet, chief ministerial candidate Tejaswi Yadav and some other leaders will decide at this stage

In addition, by-elections will be held for 54 assembly constituencies in 10 states, including 28 assembly constituencies in Madhya Pradesh and 8 assembly constituencies in Gujarat.

Jyotiraditya Scindia led by Congress MLAs left the party and left 25 seats. Three lawmakers had died Voting for all of these constituencies will be held on Tuesday

Criminal Background for 32 per cent Candidates: Of the 3,722 candidates contesting the Bihar assembly elections, 1,201 candidates (32 per cent) have declared criminal cases against them. According to the Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR), 115 of them have been charged with rape against women (12 of them rape charges) and 73 of them have been charged with murder.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve user experience This includes personalising content and advertising By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy

Bihar, Bihar Legislative Assembly, State Legislative Assemblies of India, Bharatiya Janata Party, Phalitamsha

Related title :
Bihar: 2nd phase voting today <br Bihar 2nd phase election: 1463 candidates decide their fate tomorrow Bihar 2nd phase election: 1463 candidates decide their fatekn


Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos

Vidéo du jour: