CM – BCB announce Bangladesh’s squad for the T20I series with five games against Australia


The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the roster for its T20I series of five games against Australia starting August 3rd.

All games will be behind closed doors at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.

Rubel Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Taijul Islam and Mohammad Mithun, who were part of the Bangladesh ODI squad in Zimbabwe, were added to the squad of the Australian T20Is.

The 34-year-old, who returned home after the only series of tests against Zimbabwe was unable to enter the mandatory 10-day quarantine.

Mahmudullah (c), Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Shaif Uddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Musaddek Hossain Saikat, Rubel Hossain.

Similar title :
Rubel, Taijul to roster for Australia T20Is added
BCB announces Bangladesh’s squad for five T20I series games against Australia


Bangladesh national cricket team,Twenty20 International,Rubel Hossain,Australian Men’s Cricket Team,Mosaddek Hossain,Bangladesh national cricket team, Twenty20 International, Rubel Hossain, Australian Men’s Cricket Team, Mosaddek Hossain,,,Australia,Australia tour of Bangladesh 2021,Bangladesh,BANvAUS,Mahmudullah,Shakib al Hasan,T20I,

Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos



[supsystic-newsletter-form id=4]

Vidéo du jour: