CM – SBS Entertainment Awards 2021: How to See It, a Lineup, and More – The Teal Mango

0

The presentation of the SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 will take place shortly today. The event begins on Saturday, December 18 at 8:35 p.m. KST at the SBS Prism Tower in Sangam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.

The annual awards show looks forward to celebrating the best in the entertainment industry and the best talent to honor. K-drama stars like Cha Eunwoo, popular K-pop groups like Aespa are among those ready to attend the event.

We have all the details like time, host, line-up and how to watch the awards ceremony live can track shared. Scroll on!

Well, this year’s show focuses on the Metaverse concept aside from sets and stages. So the fans are pretty excited before the show.

The big event will be moderated by Lee Seung-gi, Jang Do-yeon and Han Hye-jin. The event would last about 140 minutes.

This is the second time Seung-gi has hosted the show, while for Do Yeon it is the first time the event has taken place.

On the other hand, will Hye-jin hosting a live awards show for the first time. She has hosted a number of variety shows including « Leader’s Love », « Heart Signal 3 » and « When Did You Come To My House ».

#ASTRO December 18, Sa8: 35PM KST # ChaEunwoo 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards 연예 대상 moderated by Lee Seung-gi, Jang Do-yeon, Han Hye-jin

Pacific Time: 3:35 p.m. PT, December 18
Central Time: 5:35 a.m. CT, December 18
Eastern Time: 6:35 a.m. ET, Dec. 18
UK Time: 11.35 a.m. GMT on December 18th
European Time: 12:35 p.m. CET, December 18
Indian Time: 5:05 p.m. IST, December 18th
Philippine Time: 7:35 p.m. local time, December 18
Japanese time: 8:35 p.m. local time, December 18
Australian Time: 9:05 p.m. ACST, December 18
Time in Thailand: 6:35 p.m. local time, December 18th

The rookie girl group Aespa will set the stage on fire with their live performance at this year’s award show. They will delight their fans around the world with their congratulatory performance.

Singer Song So Hee and South Korean indie rock band Se So Neon will also perform at the event.

Fans from all over the world can attend the event watch them live by streaming them from the broadcaster’s official website.

So, excited about the highly anticipated annual event – the SBS Entertainment Awards 2021? Stay tuned for more live updates!

Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

We are a digital platform that provides the latest updates and news from the entertainment, technology, lifestyle and food industries.

Similar title :
SBS Entertainment Awards 2021: How to Watch , Lineup and more
SBS Entertainment Awards 2021: time, lineup at Aespa and how to see

Keywords:

SBS Entertainment Awards,SBS,2021,SBS Entertainment Awards, SBS, 2021,,

Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos

[gs-fb-comments]

[comment]

[supsystic-newsletter-form id=4]

Vidéo du jour: