CM – Tornado Watch valid until 6:00 p.m.


LOUISVILLE, Kentucky – The National Weather Service has issued Tornado Watch for the following areas in Kentucky until 7:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. Cst / tonight.

This includes the towns of Albany, Bowling Green , Brownsville, Burkesville, Campbellsville, Columbia, Danville, Edmonton, Franklin, Glasgow, Greensburg, Hodgenville, Jamestown, Lebanon, Liberty, Munfordville, Providence, Russellville, Scottsville, Stanford and Tompkinsville.

Similar title :
WEATHER ALERT: Tornado Watch issued for Montgomery , surrounding counties
TORNADO WATCH: Locations and primary threats …
Hart County under Tornado Warning, several central Kentucky counties under Tornado Watch
Tornado clocks for southern, central districts of Ky.
Tornado Watch valid until 6:00 PM


Tornado,Tornado watch,Tornado warning,National Weather Service,WSMV-TV,Hart County,Tornado, Tornado watch, Tornado warning, National Weather Service, WSMV-TV, Hart County,,clarksville,clarksville forecast,clarksville news,Clarksville Tennessee,Clarksville TN,clarksville tn news,clarksville weather,forecast,local news,national weather service,rain forecast,Severe weather,snow forecast,thunderstorms,weekend weather,work week weather,,,,,

Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos

Vidéo du jour: