Voting for Bihar today?kn


New Delhi: Bihar assembly elections and by-elections for the 54 assembly constituencies of the ten states will be held on Tuesday.

With Bihar’s outcome, by-elections in Madhya Pradesh 28 and Gujarat’s eight constituencies There are seven by-elections in Uttar Pradesh, two each in Jharkhand, Karnataka, Nagaland and two each in Odisha and Chhattisgarh, Haryana and Telangana. The result, published Tuesday, is likely to be a reflection of the country’s political mood

Nitish Kumar was Chief Minister of Bihar for three consecutive terms Most of them were part of the NDA This time, the NDA has given a grand contest to the RJD-led confrontationMost of the polling surveys have estimated that Tejaswi Yadav-led confrontation is more likely to win As such, this result is intriguing

This is the first election in the country since Kovid’s appearance Large sections of Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh states rely on migration for employment Most of the migrants from these states were employed in large cities All of them have returned to their hometown

In addition, the central government’s recently drafted agriculture legislation has been touted as an election campaign Thus, a referendum on the outcome of the Kovid management and agriculture reform effort is likely

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve user experience This includes personalising content and advertising By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy

Bihar Legislative Assembly, Bihar, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh

Bihar Legislative Assembly
Related Title :
– <a href="/?s=TodayNumber: Today's Bihar Crowd? Bihar Assembly Elections, Elections of Bihar Assembly Elections, Bihar Assembly Elections, Elections of Biennial Elections, Bihar Assembly Electionskn


Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos

Vidéo du jour: