World News – GB – IPL 2020 Updates, DC vs MI: Flurry of six by Pandya and Kishan in final propels Mumbai Indians to 200


New Delhi | Jagran Sports Desk: The Delhi capitals, led by Shreyas Iyer, will face reigning champions Mumbai Indians in the 2020 Indian Premier League first qualifier at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Thursday The winner will go straight to the final, while the the losing team will have another chance to qualify

DC has never made an IPL final, while Mumbai have won the trophy four times Mumbai was the first team to advance to the playoffs this year, while Delhi could only find a place. ‘after winning his last match on the penultimate day of the league phase

A flurry of six by Hardik Pandya and Ishan Kishan propelled the Mumbai Indians to 200 for 5 at the end of 20 overs in the first Qualifier

Ishan Kishan has scored 33 of 21 balls as wickets drop at the other end Mumbai Indians will watch at least 175 from here

Ashwin manages to break off the threatening partnership Quinton de Kock leaves for 40 It behooves Suryakumar Yadav to push the sleeves forward

Kock’s Quinton and Suryakumar Yadav stabilized Mumbai’s power play innings after Roht Sharma sacked on the Golden Duck

Ravichandran Ashwin gave the Delhi Capitals a good start with the dismissal of Rohit Sharma for a duck at the end of the match

Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock started the Mumbai Indians’ rounds in Qualifying 1 Daniel Sams is with the new ball

Indians of Mumbai: Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock (Wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Counter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Capitals of Delhi: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (C), Pantalon Rishabh (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

The Delhi capitals won the draw and chose to play against the Mumbai Indians first.The second batting teams managed to chase the total in most of the games played in the second half of the tournament

/ p>

Indians of Mumbai: Rohit Sharma (C), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Pattison, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult

Capitals of Delhi: Capitals of Delhi: Shreyas Iyer (C), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pants, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Pravin Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams

Active: 5,33,754

Cured: 76,57,014

Death: 1,23620

Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Rohit Sharma, Indian Premier League, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kock Quinton, Suryakumar Yadav, Cricket, Run

World News – GB – IPL 2020 , DC vs MI Updates: Flurry of six by Pandya, Kishan in final overs propels Mumbai Indians to 200



Abonnez-vous à notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant ici: EBENE MEDIA TV

Vidéo du jour:

Donnez votre point de vue et aboonez-vous!


Votre point de vue compte, donnez votre avis

[maxbutton id= »1″]