World News – GB – MotoGP on TV today – How can I watch the French Grand Prix?

0

The first trimester will start at 2:10 p.m. local time (CEST), followed by the decisive second trimester at 2:35 p.m. Each session will last 15 minutes

What time does French MotoGP start today? The French GP will start at Le Mans on Sunday at 1 p.m. local time (CEST), an hour earlier than most European races This should mean motorsport fans will be able to catch the Formula 1 GP Eifel right after the race is concluded Le Mans MotoGP Race distance is set at 27 laps CEST / 12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. IST / 8:00 p.m. JST / 9:00 p.m. AEST for broadcast times in your local time zone How can I watch French MotoGP? The following channels will broadcast the French MotoGP race :: Spain: DAZN UK: BT Sport France: Channel Germany and Austria: ServusTV / DAZN Italy: Sky Sport Hungary: Spiler TV Netherlands: Eurosport Asia: Japan: G / Hulu Thailand: PPTV India: Eurosport Indonesia: Trans 7 Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports Americas USA: NBCSN (delayed broadcast at 7 p.m.) Canada: DAZN Brazil: Sport TV Argentina: ESPN Oceania Australia: Fox Sports New Zealand: Sky TV Can I broadcast MotoGP French? MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of the grand prix MotoGP video pass is available for an annual fee of 13,999 euros Users can also subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 2,999 euros Several local broadcasters also broadcast MotoGP races online via their websites Weather forecast for Le Mans There is a high risk of rain at Le Mans, with an expected temperature of around 14 ° C for the start of the race French MotoGP starting grid (Top 12 )

The French GP will start at Le Mans on Sunday at 1 p.m. local time (CEST), an hour earlier than most European races This should mean motorsport fans will be able to watch the Formula 1 GP Eifel right after the conclusion of the Le Mans MotoGP race

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of the grand prix MotoGP video pass is available for an annual fee of 13,999 euros Users can also subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 2,999 euros Several broadcasters locals also broadcast MotoGP races online through their websites

There is a high risk of rain at Le Mans, with an expected temperature of around 14 ° C for the start of the race

Motorcycle Grand Prix, French Motorcycle Grand Prix, LCR Honda, Racing

News from the world – GB – MotoGP on TV today – How to watch the French Grand Prix ?


SOURCE: https://www.w24news.com

Vidéo du jour: