Home Actualité internationale World news – IN – Who will advance to IPL T20 final? – Mumbai Indians – Delhi Capitals todayta
Actualité internationale

World news – IN – Who will advance to IPL T20 final? – Mumbai Indians – Delhi Capitals todayta

Defending champions Mumbai Indians face Delhi Capitals in the first qualifying round of the IPL T20 cricket series in Dubai tonight.ta

Published: 05 Nov 2020 03:12 AM Last Updated: 05 Nov 2020 06:35 AM

Reigning champions Mumbai Indians face Delhi Capitals in the first qualifying round of the IPL T20 cricket series in Dubai tonight.

Mumbai, led by four-time champions Rohit Sharma, topped the league with 18 points from 14 matches with 9 wins and 5 defeats. Meanwhile, the Delhi team led by Shreyas Iyer finished second with 16 points with 8 wins and 6 defeats.

The Delhi team has lost to Mumbai twice in the league round this season Delhi lost by 5 wickets once and lost by 9 wickets the next time. In that match, Delhi were bowled out for 110 by Jaspreet Bhumra and Trent Bolt.

Currently for the 3rd time the two teams are facing off head to head this season The two teams have clashed 26 times so far in IPL history Mumbai have won 14 matches and Delhi 12 matches However, the Delhi team has won only one play-off round in its 12-year IPL history Delhi beat Hyderabad in the eliminator round of the 2019 series. But the Delhi team was unable to overcome the 2nd qualifying match that followed

Mumbai’s defeat by 10 wickets in their last league match was somewhat controversial Bumra, Trent Bolt and Hardik Pandya were rested for the match as the overall squad was accused of not being proactive.

Thus, in today’s match, the Mumbai team may once again show the initiative to show high performance Quinton de Gock, Ishant Kishan and Surya Kumar Yadav are in good form at bat. All three have scored 443, 424 and 410 runs this season respectively Captain Rohit Sharma, who is in fitness with them, will also increase the strength of the team if he spins the bat. Hardik Pandya and Kieran Pollard ready to bat in the final overs

Jaspreet Bumra (23) and Trent Bolt (20) are the turning points in the game. Rahul Sahar and Krunal Pandya have excelled in the league round Along with them are Nathan Coulter Nile and James Pattinson

The Delhi team stalled in the opening matches as they played with asura strength After losing 4 matches in a row, Bangalore regained their hopes of losing the last match of the league round. It is doubtful that Prithviraj Shaw, a starter who has stumbled in the last few games at bat, will be given a chance in today’s match

The team management may consider fielding Ajinkya Rahane in his place Rahane became the 3rd player in the last league match to contribute 60 runs to the team’s victory. Shikhar Thawan, who has chased down 525 runs with 2 centuries and 3 half-centuries, and Shreyas Iyer, who has added 421 runs, are likely to make a comeback. Marcus Steinis and Rishabh Bandh may also give confidence in batting

As far as bowling is concerned, the Kagiso Rabada-Anrich Nordje alliance has been bowling brilliantly throughout the season In addition, Rabada has topped the list of highest wicket-takers with 25 wickets this season. Unrich, meanwhile, has taken 19 wickets The alliance could challenge the Mumbai batsmen Along with Marcus Steinis, Ravichandran Aswin and Akshar Patel add strength to the bowling.

The winner of today’s match will qualify directly for the final on the 10th Instead the losing team will have a chance to play in the 2nd qualifying round match The winner of the Eliminator (Bangalore-Hyderabad) match will be played on the 8th.

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service


var emoteStarted = 0;
$(’emoteImg’)click(function() {
var thisId = $(this)attr(‘data-id’);
var totcnt = parseInt($(’emote-votes’)attr(‘data-id’));
$(’emote-votes’)html(‘1 Vote’);
$(’emote-votes’)css(‘padding’, ‘2px 5px’);
var newtotcnt = totcnt 1;
$(’emote-votes’)html(newtotcnt ‘ Votes’);

$(’emoteImg’)each(function(idx, ele){
var s = parseInt($(this)attr(‘data-id’));
var cnt = parseInt($(this)attr(‘data-res’));
var tot_cnt = parseInt($(this)attr(‘data-count’)) 1;

if(s==thisId){ cnt =1; }
cntPer = (cnt/tot_cnt)*100;
var percnt = cntPertoFixed();
$(‘#emote-res-txt’ s)addClass(‘active-1’);
$(‘#emote-res-cnt’ s)addClass(‘active’);
$(‘#emote-res-cnt’ s)html(percnt ‘%’);
emoteStarted = 1;
url: ‘https://wwwhindutamilin/comments/ajax/commonphp?act=emote&emid=’ thisId,
type: « POST »,
data: $(‘#frmReact’)serialize(),
success: function(response) {


var token = ‘659037407898564|0a2763b454f926663be10d635c6cb8ea’,
url = ‘https://wwwhindutamilin/news/sports/598517-ipl-t20html’;
url: ‘https://graphfacebookcom / v30/’,
dataType: ‘jsonp’,
type: ‘GET’,
data: {fields: ‘engagement’, access_token: token, id: url},
success: function(data){
var cnt = cntx = 0;
var cnt = dataengagementreaction_count;
if(cnt==0 || cnt==’0′){}else{
if(cnt > 1000){
cntx = (cnt/1000);
cnt1 = cntxtoFixed(1) ‘ k’;
cnt1 = cnt;
error: function(data){ consolelog (data); }

Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians, Jasprit Bumrah, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rohit Sharma, Delhi Capitals, Hyderabad

World news – IN – Who will advance to IPL T20 finals? – Mumbai Indians – Delhi Capitals Multipurpose today
Related title :
Who will advance to IPL T20 final? – Mumbai
IPL 2020: Top 5 bowlers to stun batsmen
Better bowler than Bumrah But no one noticed
" பும்ரா என்னங்க பும்ரா & # 39; best& # 39; But what about & # 39; Team & # 39;
IPL 2020: 2nd on the list of highest wicket takers
Rohit In, Bumra, Bolt Out: Toss Win Hyderabad Play Off

SOURCE: https://www.w24news.com


Le Cameroun confie la gestion de son service de visa électronique à une société ivoirienne

Le ministère des Relations extérieures du Cameroun a récemment annoncé qu’une société...

États-Unis : BNP Paribas poursuivi pour « complicité de génocide » au Soudan

Une décision de justice américaine a contraint le géant bancaire français BNP...

Tensions à l’ONU où le Maroc et l’Algérie s’affrontent sur le Sahara

Abdelmadjid Tebboune et Mohammed VI Le Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU a...

[quads id=1]