World News – USA – Nepal’s Paras Khadka in nominations for ICC Men’s Associate Player of the Decade!


. .

Towards the end of the current decade, the International Cricket Council (ICC) today published the nominations for the award of cutlery on cricketers for their achievements over the decade.

Big news for Nepalese cricket fans is that Nepal’s former captain Paras Khadka has been nominated for the prestigious ICC Men’s Associate Player of the Decade.

According to the 24. November list published six players were nominated for the award. In addition to Paras, Callum Macleod (Scotland), Kyle Coetzer (Scotland), Richie Berrington (Scotland), Peter Borren (Netherlands) and Asad Vala (Papua New Guinea) were selected.

Let’s take a look at the various ICC awards of the decade and the players nominated for each category:

We’re also going to be giving away some incredible fan awards, so keep your eyes peeled 👀 picture. Twitter. com / 7B1UyU6eQa

Nominees: Virat Kohli (India), Ravichandran Ashwin (India), Kane Williamson (New Zealand), Joe Root (England), Steve Smith (Australia), AB de Villiers (South Africa) and Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)

Nominees: Mithali Raj (India), Meg Lanning (Australia), Ellyse Perry (Australia), Stafanie Taylor (West Indies), Suzie Bates (New Zealand) and Sarah Taylor (England)

Nominees: Virat Kohli (India), Steve Smith (Australia), Joe Root (England), Kane Williamson (New Zealand), James Anderson (England), Yasir Shah (Pakistan) and Rangana Herath (Sri Lanka)

Nominees: Virat Kohli (India), Rohit Sharma (India), MS Dhoni (India), Mitchell Starc (Australia), AB de Villiers (South Africa), Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka) and Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)

Nominees: Mithali Raj (India), Jhulan Goswami (India), Ellyse Perry (Australia), Meg Lanning (Australia), Stafanie Taylor (West Indies) and Suzie Bates (New Zealand)

Nominees: Virat Kohli (India), Rohit Sharma (India), Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Aaron Finch (Australia), Imran Tahir (South Africa), Chris Gayle (West India) and Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)

Nominees: Meg Lanning (Australia), Ellyse Perry (Australia), Sophie Devine (New Zealand), Alyssa Healy (Australia), Deandra Dottin (West Indies) and Anya Shrubsole (England)

Nominees: Sornnorin Tippoch (Thailand), Nattakan Chantam (Thailand), Chanida Sutthiruang (Thailand), Sarah Bryce (Scotland), Kathryn Bruce (Scotland) and Sterre Kalis (Netherlands)

Nominees: Virat Kohli (India), MS Dhoni (India), Anya Shrubsole (England), Kane Williamson (New Zealand), Brendon McCullum (New Zealand), Daniel Vettori (New Zealand), Misbah-ul-Haq (Pakistan), Katherine Brunt (England) and Mahela Jayawardene (Sri Lanka)

The ICC will determine the winners in all ten categories based on the number of public votes a player receives.

We are a US-based media company primarily focused on Nepal and the US-Nepalese community. Our extensive coverage on a wide variety of topics including the breaking news, culture, tourism, immigration, sports, entertainment, health, and various other special stories has earned us a decent online presence and reputation. We strive to continue to do so to keep the global Nepalese community informed of any interesting updates regarding Nepal!

Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only contains cookies that guarantee the basic functions and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Nepal is ready to attend the upcoming 25. Edition of the Powerlifting World Championship to participate… Continue reading

International Cricket Council, Virat Kohli, India National Cricket Team, One Day International, Ravichandran Ashwin, ICC Awards, Australian Men’s Cricket Team, Rohit Sharma

World News – USA – Nepal’s Paras Khadka in Nominations for ICC Men’s Associate Player of the Decade!


Donnez votre avis et abonnez-vous pour plus d’infos

Vidéo du jour: