Home Search

Bihara: 2nd phase voting today - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search

Bihar: 2nd phase turnout todaykn

A total of 94 constituencies voted for the second phase of the Bihar assembly elections on Tuesday3) There will be Four ministers of Nitish Kumar cabinet, chief ministerial candidate Tejaswi Yadav and some other leaders will decide at this stage