19.7 C
jeudi, mars 23, 2023
Home Tags तेजस्वी यादव

Tag: तेजस्वी यादव

Related title : - Bihar Election Result: The results of the assembly elections will come today, votes are to be counted at 55 counting centers, know 5 important things - ...
Bhagalpur district has 7 assembly constituencies Sultanganj and Kahalgaon voting in first phase In the second phase, Bhagalpur, Pirpainti, Nathanagar, Gopalpur and Bihpur elections are yet to be held. Watch video on Zee News Hindi