20.3 C
mercredi, décembre 7, 2022
Home Tags Bihar assembly election results

Tag: Bihar assembly election results

With the coming results of Bihar assembly elections, it is clear that the NDA government is going to be formed in Bihar. At the same time, Pushpam Priya has lost the election from both Bankipur and Bisfi assembly seats.Let me tell you that in Bankipur before him, BJP's Nitin Naveen and Congress's Luv Sinha were
Buxar. This process of counting of personal correspondent slips will take place after counting of votes through EVMs. The district has a total of four assembly constituencies. Lottery to five polling stations of each assembly
The results of the much-anticipated Bihar Assembly elections across the country are yet to be released It is learned that the 243-seat assembly was elected in three phases The counting process will begin at 8 p.m. The results of by-elections to 58 assembly seats in 11 states will also be released
Ce site, comme beaucoup d’autres, utilise des petits fichiers appelés cookies pour nous aider à améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience.
Privacy Policy