Home Tags Bihar Legislative Assembly

Tag: Bihar Legislative Assembly

Bihar assembly elections and by-elections for 54 assembly constituencies in ten states Along with Bihar's results, by-elections in 28 states in Madhya Pradesh and eight in Gujarat There are seven by-elections in Uttar Pradesh, two each in Jharkhand, Karnataka, Nagaland and two each in Odisha and Chhattisgarh, Haryana and Telangana. The result of Tuesday's announcement is likely to be a reflection of the country's political mood
A total of 94 constituencies voted for the second phase of the Bihar assembly elections on Tuesday3) There will be Four ministers of Nitish Kumar cabinet, chief ministerial candidate Tejaswi Yadav and some other leaders will decide at this stage
Bhagalpur district has 7 assembly constituencies Sultanganj and Kahalgaon voting in first phase In the second phase, Bhagalpur, Pirpainti, Nathanagar, Gopalpur and Bihpur elections are yet to be held. Watch video on Zee News Hindi
The result of Bihar assembly election will be late this time. The number of booths has increased due to the Corona period, but the number of counting tables will remain the same. In such a situation, there is a delay in counting of votes. About fifty in Patna