19.7 C
jeudi, mars 23, 2023
Home Tags Lalu Prasad

Tag: Lalu Prasad

Buxar. This process of counting of personal correspondent slips will take place after counting of votes through EVMs. The district has a total of four assembly constituencies. Lottery to five polling stations of each assembly
The results of the much-anticipated Bihar Assembly elections across the country are yet to be released It is learned that the 243-seat assembly was elected in three phases The counting process will begin at 8 p.m. The results of by-elections to 58 assembly seats in 11 states will also be released
Bhagalpur district has 7 assembly constituencies Sultanganj and Kahalgaon voting in first phase In the second phase, Bhagalpur, Pirpainti, Nathanagar, Gopalpur and Bihpur elections are yet to be held. Watch video on Zee News Hindi